Executive & Staff (Clarington Minor Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff

Clarington Toros Executive Members

Other Contacts
  • Dawn Mathers
    Staff Photo
  • Kirsten Shaw
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Rich Suchan
    Staff Photo
  • Curtis Anderson
    Staff Photo
    GM of Hockey Operations
  • Fred Braybrook
    Staff Photo
    OMHA Representative (AA,A,BB/C) Show Bio
    Phone: Hockey Line: (h) 905-623-9573 (c)
  • Pauline Beaton
    Staff Photo
    Secretary & Director of Tournaments
  • Dominic Valic
    Staff Photo
    Director at Large - Assistant to The GM of Hockey - AAA Liaison
    Phone: 905-432-1759 (h)
  • Jason Kay
    Staff Photo
    Director of Trainers
  • Cory Briese
    Staff Photo
    Prevention Service Officer
  • Dwayne McGlynn
    Staff Photo
    Director of Policies & Web Administrator
  • Adam Murree
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Dave Gorham
    Staff Photo
    Director of Tryouts
  • Philip Marshal
    Staff Photo
    Director of Administrative Coordinators
  • Drew Allenby
    Staff Photo
    Director of Development
  • Rick Lefort
    Staff Photo
    CMHA Ice Scheduler
  • Shona Smith
    Staff Photo
    Director of Fundraising, Events & Awards
  • Dan Taylor
    Staff Photo
    Director of Clothing
  • Gerry Owens
    Staff Photo
    Past President
  • Lee Allin
    Staff Photo
    CMHA Referee Scheduler
  • Mike Morin
    Staff Photo
    CMHA Timekeepers
Printed from claringtontoros.com on Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 8:28 PM