Contact Us (Clarington Minor Hockey Association)

PrintContact Us

For General Information please email us at [email protected]

ExecutiveDawn MathersPresident
ExecutiveKirsten Shaw Vice President
ExecutiveRich SuchanTreasurer
ExecutiveCurtis AndersonGM of Hockey Operations
ExecutiveFred BraybrookOMHA Representative (AA,A,AE, Select)Hockey Line: (h) 905-623-9573 (c)
ExecutiveDominic ValicDirector at Large - Assistant to The GM of Hockey - AAA Liaison905-432-1759 (h)
ExecutiveRyan BaddeleyDirector of Trainers905-391-7223 (h)
ExecutiveBlake PhilpWeb Admin, Director of Tryouts 289-675-4140 (c)
ExecutiveCory BriesePrevention Service Officer
ExecutiveTim ColeEquipment Manager
ExecutivePauline BeatonSecretary
ExecutiveShayne YatemanDirector of Clothing
ExecutiveKim MorrisonDirector of Administrative Coordinators905-435-8806 (c)
ExecutiveDrew AllenbyDirector of Fundraising
ExecutiveTyler PhilpDirector of Development905-243-8188 (c)
ExecutiveGerry OwensPast President
Org StaffRick LefortCMHA Ice Scheduler
Org StaffLee AllinCMHA Referee Scheduler
Org StaffMike MorinCMHA Timekeepers
Printed from on Friday, September 25, 2020 at 1:32 PM