Presidents Award for the 2020/21 Season, News (Clarington Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Presidents Award for the 2020/21 Season
Submitted By Curtis Anderson on Mon 07 19, 21
 CMHA Presidents award for the first time, has multiple recipients. Congratulations to all, and well deserved. 

President's Award for the 2020/21 Season


For the first time, this award will be given to multiple recipients.  The CMHA had to create a new position to help with the health and safety of our athletes, staff, parents, and facility staff.  We enlisted Ambassadors for each bubble to do this.  These Ambassadors went above and beyond our expectations in keeping everyone safe. If it were not for the volunteers who stepped forward, we would have had to discontinue our program . I am very thankful for all the work they put into this program.  



The recipients for the president’s award are


Drew Allenby

Kim Morrison

Shona Smith

Jason Kay

Lindsay Lawson

Adam Murree

Jen Ford

Karen Sullivan

Dwayne McGlynn

Andy Lee

Carol Windsor

Thank you again for your dedication.


Dawn Mathers

Clarington Toros

CMHA President

This article has been viewed 606 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 6:59 AM